Global Use Rights Approved Country List Last updated: May 13, 2022

Single-user subscriptions purchased in the following countries or jurisdictions include the Global Use Rights benefit:

Adamstown
Aland Islands
American Samoa
Andorra
Anguilla
Australia
Australian Capital Territory
Austria
Bahrain
Belgium
Bouvet Island
British Antarctic Territory
British Indian Ocean Territory
Bulgaria
Canada (CAD)
Chatham Islands
Christmas Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cook Islands
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Faeroe Island
Falkland Islands
Federated States of Micronesia
Fiji
Finland
France
French Guiana
French Polynesia
French Southern Territory
Germany
Gibraltar
Greece
Greenland
Guadeloupe
Guernsey
Heard and McDonald Islands
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland

Isle of Man
Israel
Italy
Jamestown
Japan
Jersey
Kiribati
Kuwait
Latvia
Lichtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Marshall Islands
Martinique
Mayotte
Monaco
Montserrat
Nauru
Netherlands
New Caledonia
New South Wales
New Zealand
Niue
NM
Norfolk Island
North Island
Northern Ireland
Northern Mariana Islands
Northern Territory
Norway
Oman
Palau
Papua New Guinea
Pitcairn Islands
Poland
Portugal
Qatar
Queensland
Republic of Korea
Reunion
Romania
Saint Barthelemy
Saint Helena (including Ascension, Tristan da Cunh
Saint Martin
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Samoa
San Marino
Saudi Arabia

Singapore
Slovakia
Slovenia
Solomon Islands
South Australia
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
South Island
Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia
Spain
Svalbard
Sweden
Switzerland
Tasmania
Tokelau
Tonga
Turkey
Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuvalu
United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
US Minor Outlying Islands
USA
Vanuatu
Vatican City State
Victoria
Wallis and Futuna
Western Australia

NOTE: Flex Tokens purchased anywhere in the world, including countries and jurisdictions not listed above, are eligible for the Global Use Rights benefit.